Seminars in Ohio

Click on the seminar name to register; to see more details about the seminar, get directions and more, click the icon.

Date Name Venue City
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation The Phoenix Cincinnati
Thursday, October 05, 2017 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Crowne Plaza Dayton Dayton
Friday, October 06, 2017 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Radisson Hotel at the University of Toledo Toledo
Monday, October 23, 2017 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Hyatt Regency Columbus
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation McKinley Grand Hotel Canton
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Holiday Inn Youngston-South Boardman Youngstown
Monday, October 30, 2017 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Stonehill Hotel & Suites Cleveland-Eastlake Eastlake
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Holiday Inn Cleveland-Strongsville Strongsville
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Quest Conference Center Columbus
Thursday, November 02, 2017 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Hilton Garden Inn Dayton Beavercreek Dayton
Friday, November 03, 2017 Reasoning with Unreasonable People: Focus on Disorders of Emotional Regulation Embassy Suites by Hilton Cincinnati Northeast Blue Ash Blue Ash