Seminars in New York

Click on the seminar name to register; to see more details about the seminar, get directions and more, click the icon.

Date Name Venue City
Monday, September 11, 2017 Cardiovascular Health, Inflammation and Nutrition Holiday Inn Utica New Hartford
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Cardiovascular Health, Inflammation and Nutrition DoubleTree by Hilton Binghamton Binghamton
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Cardiovascular Health, Inflammation and Nutrition Holiday Inn Elmira-Riverview Elmira
Thursday, September 14, 2017 Cardiovascular Health, Inflammation and Nutrition RIT Inn & Conference Center Henrietta
Friday, September 15, 2017 Cardiovascular Health, Inflammation and Nutrition Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Niagara Falls
Monday, September 25, 2017 The Pathology Of Perfectionism: How To Tame The Inner Critic Hilton Albany Albany
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 The Pathology Of Perfectionism: How To Tame The Inner Critic The Poughkeepsie Grand Hotel Poughkeepsie
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 The Pathology Of Perfectionism: How To Tame The Inner Critic Westchester Marriott Hotel Tarrytown
Thursday, September 28, 2017 The Pathology Of Perfectionism: How To Tame The Inner Critic Radisson Hotel Hauppauge Long Island Hauppauge
Friday, September 29, 2017 The Pathology Of Perfectionism: How To Tame The Inner Critic New York's Hotel Pennsylvania Manhattan