Seminars in Illinois

Click on the seminar name to register; to see more details about the seminar, get directions and more, click the icon.

Date Name Venue City
Thursday, September 14, 2017 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Hilton Garden Inn Rockford Rockford
Friday, September 15, 2017 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Bolingbrook Bolingbrook
Thursday, September 21, 2017 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Holiday Inn Chicago Matteson Conference Center Matteson
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Holiday Inn Chicago-Mart Plaza River North Chicago
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Holiday Inn Chicago NW Crystal Lake Convention Center Crystal Lake
Thursday, September 28, 2017 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Holiday Inn Chicago North Shore Skokie
Friday, September 29, 2017 The Pharmacy in Your Kitchen: An Overview of Medical and Medicinal Foods Chicago Marriott Oak Brook Hotel Oak Brook
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Adverse Childhood Events: Lifelong Consequences and How to Overcome Them Herrin Civic Ctr Herrin
Monday, October 09, 2017 Mind-Body Interactions and the Stress-Inflammation Connection Embassy Suites by Hilton East Peoria- Riverfront Hotel & Conference Center East Peoria
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Mind-Body Interactions and the Stress-Inflammation Connection Wyndham Springfield City Center Springfield
Friday, October 13, 2017 Mind-Body Interactions and the Stress-Inflammation Connection Urbana Civic Ctr Urbana